2023 Teaching Professor Recipients

Over the past year, seven Michigan Ross faculty members have been awarded the title of teaching professor by the provost. To be eligible for this title, an individual must be a Lecturer II or IV in good standing and be at or have completed their first continuing review. They must have also demonstrated excellence in teaching and contributed scholarly or creative work to their field or have participated in curriculum development or activities and programs that help advance the mission of Michigan Ross or the University of Michigan.

Below are the individuals who received the title of teaching professor this year.

James Desimpelare, LEO lecturer IV
Tammy Feldman, LEO lecturer IV 
Mary Hinesly, LEO lecturer IV
Len Middleton, LEO lecturer IV
Anu Nagarajan, LEO lecturer IV
Lisa Pawlik, LEO lecturer IV
Lori Rogala, LEO lecturer IV

Similar Posts