How can I find what files I’ve shared with others?
Individuals departing after September 15th, 2023, should use the new tooling we’ve created prior to departure to identify docs shared with others and transfer ownership.
How can I claim a file owned by a previous employee?
After leaving, any docs not transferred with be available to claim via the Data Reclamation process for a period of 90 days.
After that 90 period, all data owned by the departed individual will be permanently deleted, which parallels the retention time across the collaboration services.
Last Updated on September 13, 2023